Chocolate Strawberry Cheesecake Cupcakes

Combine the four tastiest things in the world…and you get something that is absolutely delicious.dsc00684

Every time I go home, my sister clamors for cheesecake. I used to make cheesecake on a monthly basis. Sometimes for my parents to bring to a dinner party. Sometimes because I was going to have friends over for a movie night. But usually because my sister craved cheesecake. So this last trip home I made two kinds of cheesecake. One large chocolate chunk cheesecake and then these fantastic little cheesecakes.

dsc00680

My mother happened to have just come home with a large jar of strawberry jam so instead of the chocolate cheesecake cupcakes I originally intended to make.

dsc00677

My sister loved them. Unfortunately I’m slow at posting about my baking experiments and no longer remember the recipe I used. But they were yummy!!!

One Response to “Chocolate Strawberry Cheesecake Cupcakes”

  1. bulbasaur Says:

    Dammit, now I’m scouring the internet for something that resembles this. And :O didn’t realize you restarted foodblogging!

Leave a Reply

